At Unleash Live, you don't need to worry about capturing and saving the streaming clips to your computer once the live streaming is complete. The streaming files are automatically saved in your account and can be downloaded later if needed. To view the completed streaming, you simply need to go to Media Drive, which is your library that stores all media files.
By default, all live streaming will be saved in 20-minute chunks in your Media Drive. But we can always change that based on the user's requirement.
Please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org if you need further support.